Skip to content

Contact Us

The Courier

375 Main Street, Savannah, TN 38372

731-925-NEWS (6397) • 731-925-6310 (FAX)

PUBLISHER: Joe Hurd – jhurd@courieranywhere.com

MANAGING EDITOR: Ron Schaming – schaming@courieranywhere.com

GENERAL ASSIGNMENT STAFF WRITERS: Kelly Jordan – kjordan@courieranywhere.com

Linda White – edwards@courieranywhere.com

SPORTS: David Shirley – davidshirley@courieranywhere.com

Jeremy Smith – sports@courieranywhere.com

ADVERTISING: Andrea Fore – andrea@courieranywhere.com

Kristie Turnbow – kristie@courieranywhere.com

CIRCULATION: Lara Frazier – lara@courieranywhere.com