Contact Us

The Courier

375 Main Street, Savannah, TN 38372

731-925-NEWS (6397) • 731-925-6310 (FAX)

PUBLISHER: Joe Hurd – jhurd@courieranywhere.com

MANAGING EDITOR: Ron Schaming – schaming@courieranywhere.com

STAFF WRITERS: Kelly Jordan – kjordan@courieranywhere.com

Linda Edwards – edwards@courieranywhere.com

SPORTS: David Shirley – davidshirley@courieranywhere.com

Shelia Bomar – sports@courieranywhere.com

ADVERTISING: Candy Cline – cline@courieranywhere.com

Jimmy Davis – davis@courieranywhere.com

CIRCULATION: Lara Wilkerson – wilkerson@courieranywhere.com